13.4 C
June 29, 2022
HR Technologies

Surface Design Awards announce judging panel for 2021

Steve Webb of Webb Yates Engineers and Basha-Franklin’s Creative Director, Nicola Osborn have been appointed as Co-Chairs of the highly respected Surface Design Awards for 2021. Webb and Osborn are joined by a multi-disciplinary team of fellow judges selected from the architecture and design communities. The Co-Chairs invite their own team of design industry colleagues to join them on the judging panel. Steve Webb has invited Sarah Castle from IF_DO; Joseph Henry of GLA’s Regeneration Team and Architecture Initiative’s Lee Mainwaring. “I am delighted that Sarah, Joseph and Lee have joined my team of judges, they bring a wealth of…
Surface Design Awards announce judging panel for 2021

Related posts

A twenty minute connection with natural surroundings reduces stress

Amme Jhonson

Focus shifts to refurbishment as new office building in London falls by half

Amme Jhonson

CoreNet Global Summit to focus on workplace experiences

Amme Jhonson

Leave a Comment

* By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Privacy & Policy